Stacey Alexander Wins the 2014 Patriots Pro Bikini

Our gorgeous BODY BY O PRO BIKINI ANGELS TEAM did an incredible job on July4th Weekend at the 2014 Patriots Pro Bikini! All of our Pro Angels placed within the Top Ten, and STACEY ALEXANDER took the 1st PLACE WIN! ANGELA MARQUEZ won the 2nd Place Trophy & LIANA HAMILTON won the 4th Place Trophy!  LISA ASUNCION placed 6th, JUSTINE MUNRO placed 7th, & JACKLYN WILSON placed 10th! So proud of such hard work & great results ladies!

. . 2014 PATRIOTS PRO BIKINI RESULTS 1. Stacey Alexander *** BODY BY O ANGELS 2. Angela Marquez *** BODY BY O ANGELS 3. Kelsie Clark 4. Liana Hamilton *** BODY BY O ANGELS 5. Rachelle Dejean 6. Lisa Asuncion *** BODY BY O ANGELS 7. Justine Munro *** BODY BY O ANGELS 8. Yarishna Ayala 9. Iveth Carreon 10. Jacklyn Wilson *** BODY BY O ANGELS 11. Michelle Mein 12. Lisa Roy 13. Jennifer Dietrick 14. Lorena Bucio 15. Marcela Cabral 16. Lindsey Wells 16. Lynn Sambuco 16. Mary Dent 16. Maysa Quy 16. Nissan Weaver 16. Sandie Kight

Leave a comment