Body By O Men's Physique Pros @ 2015 Arnold Sports Festival

[gallery size="medium" ids="7883,7882"] Big congrats to our Team Body By O Men's Physique Pros XAVIUS GAYDEN & MICHAEL ANDERSON for doing a fantastic job at the 2015 Arnold Sports Festival in Columbus, Oh! You guys worked hard & it shows! 2015 ARNOLDS IFBB MEN'S PRO PHYSIQUE RESULTS 1. SADIK HADZOVIC 2. JASON POSTON 3. ANTON ANTIPOV 4. MATTHEW ACTON 5. XAVIUS GAYDEN *** TEAM BODY BY O 6. MARK ANTHONY 7. ANDRE ADAMS 8. MICHAEL ANDERSON *** TEAM BODY BY O 9. GEORGE BROWN 10. RODNEY RAZOR 11. FELIPE FRANCO

Leave a comment